Link alternatif AsianBookie.com: | asianbookie6.com |  asianbookie.uk | (Bookmark CTRL+D)

SBOTOP

bet365 - Best Live Odds on All Asian Handicaps. - SIGN UP NOW!

M88.com

Main Menu | Preferences | Search | Register | Log In

Registered Forum Members: 270885 and growing!

Hattrick - AsianBookie.Com Forums

eSports Forum 
 Main Menu > eSports Forum > Hattrick

» CHAT Now! «  [ 340 Chatters Online ]
Search | Register | Log In
 ( Page 1 2 )  Go to Last Post    
Posted By Topic: Hattrick       - Views: 2560
xKenshiNx
15-Aug 2006 Tuesday 4:46 PM (6465 days ago)               #1

Tipsters
Championship:
Player has
not started

guys i am new to ht. how do i noe which position my player is playing???

Show the bookie no Mercy For you shall receive None

richly
16-Aug 2006 Wednesday 12:14 AM (6465 days ago)            #2
Master Member

Liked By: 1

Tipsters
Championship:
Player has
not started

quote originally posted by xKenshiNx:

guys i am new to ht. how do i noe which position my player is playing???

Bro welcome Smile ,you can ask anything here when you are unsure at the hattrick thread & the bros here will try to help you.
Btw what's your team name & please update at the Hattrick thread so that our admin bro Buff can update & give you some newbie advise Smile

Each player has 8 basic abilities, and there are also some additional factors affecting their performance in different situations. Let's have a rundown on the various abilities first;

Stamina
Decides how much capacity a player loses during the second half of the match. This is most important for midfielders, especially the inner ones, but also for defensive forwards and offensive defenders. It's somewhat important for other players.

Playmaking
Every successful team needs good playmakers in the midfield, especially in the central positions. Otherwise the team won't have a lot of ball possession, which will lead to fewer scoring opportunities.

Winger